Delete a role
Deleting a role will remove the role, permissions, user and group assignments and any API keys. This action is not reversible.
- Open the role you want to delete by pressing Edit in the Roles listing screen.
- When the role opens, its details will be displayed in the right hand panel. Press Delete, a confirmation window will appear.
- To confirm deletion you will need to type the role name in the text box. This will enable the delete confirmation button.
- Press I understand, delete the role. The role will be permanently removed from your project.
Was this article helpful?