Skip to main content
Logo

Revoke

When you submit a page to the next step in the workflow, editing is disabled and it will sit and wait for the next user's action (for example approving).

You can revoke your submission any time before the next user takes action.

  1. To revoke a page, click on the file name or icon in the Project Explorer and choose the Revoke & Edit option.
  2. You have now checked it out and can edit it before resubmitting.