Delete a component
A component can only be deleted once it is no longer in use. The option to delete a component will be disabled if its currently in use, which is indicated by the usage panel.
- Open the component you want to delete by pressing the Edit in the Component listing.
- When the Component builder opens, the Details for the component will be displayed in the right hand panel.
- Press Delete, a confirmation window will appear.
- To confirm deletion you will need to press I understand, delete the component. The component will be permanently removed from your project.
Was this article helpful?