Skip to main content
Logo

Delete a role

Deleting a role will remove the role, permissions, user and group assignments and any API keys. This action is not reversible.

  1. Open the role you want to delete by pressing Edit in the Roles listing screen.
  2. When the role opens, its details will be displayed in the right hand panel. Press Delete, a confirmation window will appear.
  3. To confirm deletion you will need to type the role name in the text box. This will enable the delete confirmation button.
  4. Press I understand, delete the role. The role will be permanently removed from your project.